Video

YOUR BODY ON PROCESSED FOODS

I saw this video awhile back but I wanted to share it with those who haven’t seen it. Most people know how I feel about processed foods (I hate them) and this video shows how your body digests whole foods versus processed foods.

The study was conducted by Stefani Bardin and Dr. Braden Kuo at Harvard University. This is an amazing video because first it shows how our body responds to different foods and secondly it shows how amazing technology is and how amazing the human mind is for creating a study like this.

Watch the video and let me know what you think of the study.

CREDITS TO: http://fitlife.tv/body-processed-foods/

2 comments on “YOUR BODY ON PROCESSED FOODS

  1. I came to your “YOUR BODY ON PROCESSED FOODS | iamsarahann02” page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Check it out here: http://bag.sh/16M

Leave a Reply

